Main content start


Overseas Universities

The qualifications of our Associate Degree and Higher Diploma graduates have been recognised by various overseas universities for the purpose of applying for admission to their undergraduate degree programmes.

United Kingdom

  • Coventry University
  • Edinburgh Napier University
  • Middlesex University London 
  • Oxford Brookes University, Oxford
  • Plymouth University
  • Sheffield Hallam University
  • Swansea University
  • University of Huddersfield
  • University of Hull
  • University of Leicester
  • University of London Internatinal Programmes 
  • University of Northumbria at Newcastle
  • University of Ulster
  • University of the West of England, Bristol
  • University of Westminster
  • University of Wolverhampton



  • La Trobe University (Bendigo Campus)
  • Monash University
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • The University of Western Australia
  • The University of New South Wales
  • University of South Australia



  • Memorial University