內容開始

關於我們

校董會

校董會聯席主席的話

香港大學專業進修學院保良局何鴻燊社區書院 (下稱:港大保良何鴻燊社區書院) 成立,旨在提高本港年青人競爭力和就業機會,透過提供優質的副學士及高級文憑課程,協助其面對全球化的挑戰和隨之而來的激烈競爭。

 

港大保良何鴻燊社區書院由香港大學專業進修學院與保良局協辦,兩辦學機構傳統悠久,信譽優良,一直秉承全人發展理念,致力向學生傳授必須掌握的知識與技能。

 

感謝保良局董事會成員、社會賢達,以及其他團體的無私精神,我們將繼續透過獎學金、助學金和贊助,嘉許品學兼優和積極貢獻社區的優異生,並幫助有需要的學生,解決財政上的燃眉之急,貫徹推行港大保良何鴻燊社區書院的優質教育。

 

在我們共同努力下,畢業生不僅能迎合社會的急速變化,成功就業,更領悟終生學習的精神。我誠邀您報讀本院的課程,成為我們的一份子,共同開創光明的未來!

 

prof chen

 

陳坤耀教授

GBS, CBE, JP
校董會聯席主席

 

 

校董會成員

聯席主席

  • 陳 坤 耀 教 授, GBS, CBE,  JP
  • 蔡 李 惠 莉 博 士

成員

  • 陳 正 欣 博 士
  • 陳 阮 德 徽 博 士
  • 陳 念 德 先 生, BBS
  • 陳 黎 惠 蓮 女 士
  • 陳 欽 勉 先 生
  • 何 超 鳳 女 士
  • 林 潞 先 生
  • 李 經 文 教 授
  • 梁 貫 成 教 授
  • 盧 兆 興 教 授
  • 馬 清 楠 律 師 太 平 紳 士
  • 黃 德 明 教 授

Main content start

About Us

College Council

Message from Council Co-chairman

HKU SPACE Po Leung Kuk Stanley Ho Community College (HPSHCC) was established with the important task of raising the competitiveness and employability of our youth. It aims to provide quality education at the sub-degree level for eligible youngsters in Hong Kong and prepares students to face the challenges of globalization and the keen competition accompanying it.

 

HPSHCC is a joint project of the School of Professional and Continuing Education of the University of Hong Kong (HKU SPACE) and Po Leung Kuk. As two reputable and experienced education providers, both HKU SPACE and Po Leung Kuk share the common goal and belief in the need to equip students with the necessary skills and knowledge to prepare them as well-rounded individuals.

 

Thanks to the generosity of the Directors of Po Leung Kuk and other donors/sponsors, we continue our efforts to make HPSHCC education accessible to the most promising students through numerous scholarships, bursaries and sponsorships which recognise students' excellent academic performance, contributions to the community, and to help students who have financial difficulties owing to unforeseen changes or emergency needs.

 

With the concerted efforts of both entities, our graduates are competent not only for immediate employment in this rapidly changing society, but also for life-long learning. I look forward to welcoming you as part of our journey to a bright future.

 

 

prof chen

 

Prof. CHEN, K Y Edward

GBS, CBE, JP
Co-Chairman, College Council

 

 

Members of College Council

Council Co-Chairman

  • Professor CHEN, K Y Edward, GBS, CBE, JP
  • Dr CHOI, W L Margaret

Council Members

  • Dr CHAN, C Y Daniel
  • Dr CHAN, Dorothy
  • Mr CHAN, N T Patrick, BBS
  • Mrs CHAN, W L Winnie
  • Mr CHAN, Y M James
  • Ms HO, C F Daisy
  • Mr LAM, L Calvin
  • Professor LEE, K M William
  • Professor LEUNG, K S Frederick
  • Professor LO, Sonny
  • Mr MA, Ching Nam, CStJ, JP
  • Professor WONG, T M